Carleys Organic foods

Wholesalers -

 

 

CLF Distribution : www.clf.co.uk  210 Mauretania Road, Nursling Industrial Estate, Southampton, SO16 0YS. Tel 023 8127 7000
 
Essential Trading :  www.essential-trading.co.uk
Lodge Causeway Trading Estate, Bristol, BS16 3JB.
Tel 0117 943 0800
 
Evertrust : 
Unit 211 Kingspark Business Centre.
152-178 Kingston Rd.
New Malden.
KT3 3ST
Tel 0208 336 1445
 
The Granary : 
Not currently trading,
Newham Road, Truro, Cornwall TR1 2ST.
Tel 01872 274343 
 
Plough to Plate :  www.ploughtoplate.co.uk 
c/o Westcountry Fruit Sale, Falmouth, Cornwall.  
Tel 01579 363942
 
Queenswood : http://www.queenswoodfoods.co.uk/
Bristol Road, Bridgwater, TA6 4AW
Tel 01278 726618 
 
Sebastien’s Fine Foods : 23 Parkers Way, Totnes, TQ9 5QF
Tel 01803 862225
 
Marigold Heath Foods Ltd :  www.marigoldhealthfoods.com
Unit 2, White Hart Works, 550 White Hart Lane, London, NW17 7BF.
Tel 0207 388 4515
 
Infinity Foods :  www.infinityfoods.co.uk  
43 Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea, BN43 6PB - excellent huge new warehouse!
Tel 01273 456376
 
Rainbow :  www.rainbowwholefoods.co.uk
21 White Lodge Tr Est, Norwich, NR4 6DG  
Tel 01603 630484
 
The Health Store :  www.thehealthstore.co.uk
Unit 10, Blenheim Park Rd, Nottingham, NG6 8YP
Tel 0115 955 5295
 
Good Food Distributors : www.gfd.org.uk
Unit 3 Heart of Wales Business Park Llandrindod Wells Powys LD1 5AB
Tel 01597 824 720
 
Lembas :  www.lembas.co.uk
The Old Tannery, 5 Whiting St, Sheffield, S8 9QR
Tel: 0114 258 6056
 
Suma :  www.suma.co.uk
Lowfields Business Park, Halifax, HX5 9DB
Tel 01422 313853  
 
Green City :  www.greencity.co.uk
23 Fleming St, Dennistoun, Glasgow, Scotland G31 1PQ
Tel: (0141) 5547633
 
Highland Wholefoods :  www.highlandwholefoods.co.
Unit 6, 13 Harbour Road, Inverness, IV1 1SY
Tel 01463 712393
 
Independent Irish Health Foods Ltd.  www.iihealthfoods.com
Unit 12 Ballyvourney Ind Estate, Ballyvourney, County Cork, IRELAND
Tel: +353 (0) 26 65750 ~ Fax : +353 (0) 26 65768 ~ Mobile : +353 (0)87 419 1589
 
Wholefoods Wholesale Ltd.
Unit 3 Kylemore Ind Est, Killeen Road, Dublin 10.
Tel (0035)36262315
 
Fresh Network www.fresh-network.com
Unit 4 Aylsham Business Estate, Shepherd's Close, Aylsham, Norfolk. NR11 6SZ
Telephone 0845 060 1060
 
Olivers Wholefood Store Ltd : http://oliverswholefoods.co.uk/
5 Station Approach, Kew Gardens, Richmond Surrey TW9 3QB
Tel - 0208 948 9065 ~ Fax - 0208 948 3991
 
Salud Viva Superalimentos (Spain) :  www.saludviva.es
Elche, Alicante.
Tel. 966091959 // 676002830

Raw Superfood Dita Krizkova (Czech Republic) :  www.rawsuperfood.cz
Svabinskeho, 457 25230 Revnice, Ceska Republika.
Tel. +420 603 749 119 (9:00 - 17:00) 

Internet Cafe BG Ltd (Bulgaria) :  www.zoya.bg
22 Aksakov Str ent A, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria // 61 Pirinski Prohod str 1680 Sofia, Bulgaria.
Tel. +359 899 884115 

Unlimited Health (Holland) :  www.unlimitedhealth.nl
Van Ostadestraat 234 A + B, 1073 TV, Amsterdam.
Tel. 00-31-20-6701705


Carleys Organic Foods - Soil Association licenced since 1992

.